Customer Testimonials Rate Us!



Current Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.95 out of 5

Customer Testimonials


"Excellent Service"

Friday, February 23, 2024


I was recently diagnosed with cancer and the hair loss was an emotional roller coaster. Tiffany Wigs was incredible all the way around. Patient - Caring and Terrific!!

Posted: 02/23/2024 19:51:58

"Wonderful"

Tuesday, January 23, 2024


Great service. They young women are knowledgeable and for certain compassionate

Posted: 01/23/2024 18:57:28

"Great selection "

Wednesday, November 22, 2023


Wonderful service, no pressure and a selection that would meet almost every one’s needs. Overall a very good experience and very happy with my purchase!!!

Posted: 11/22/2023 15:19:59

"Fantastic "

Thursday, July 20, 2023


Kristine is great. Made me feel very comfortable and answered my questions. I can’t wait to get the wig. Made me feel so much better about myself. Thank you Kristine’

Posted: 07/20/2023 13:29:05

"Perfect Place to Purchase a Wig"

Thursday, May 04, 2023


Kristine was amazing and made the entire experience positive and empowering. She was knowledgeable, caring and professional. The wig made for me was beautiful and looked very close to my normal hair. I highly recommend this business and their staff.

Posted: 05/04/2023 15:32:04

"Amazing beautiful Natural looking "

Tuesday, April 11, 2023


This place has amazing beautiful wigs , worth the money, I get so many compliments and people ask where do I get my hair done. I have a front lace wig and just love it!! The customer service is wonderful , everyone who works there are friendly and compassionate, understanding to why you’re there ! 10 Stars !!

Posted: 04/11/2023 10:50:39

"Outstanding "

Tuesday, January 24, 2023


Outstanding customer service. Felt very comfortable asking many questions. Kristine is wonderful.

Posted: 01/24/2023 12:40:01

"Wonderful! Helpful and patient."

Thursday, December 01, 2022


Donna is very knowledgeable, patient and helpful.
Takes time to listen and answer all questions.
I wholeheartedly recommend Tiffany Wig and give them a top rating, a five.

Posted: 12/01/2022 19:06:54

"had such a positive experience"

Wednesday, July 20, 2022


Made an appointment looking for a synthetic wig. Was welcomed by Kristine and had such a positive experience. She was so helpful, understood exactly what I was looking for, and had a lot of patience as I tried on a bunch of wigs. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a synthetic wig.

Posted: 07/20/2022 08:47:22 PM

"Excellent, friendly atmosphere & caring staff"

Friday, July 01, 2022


Didn't feel rushed. Much to choose from. Kind & caring atmosphere. I would recommend it without reservation.
Kristine was warm in approach & knowledgeable.
I will definitely be back!

Posted: 07/01/2022 09:48:03
Sophie
Color Shown: 48
Original Price: $395.00Unprocessed ...
$175.00
Michael
Color Shown: 36
Fiber: Syntheticcap: Capless Cap Si...
$695.00
Jessica
Color Shown: 12FS8
Get All The Body And Lift You Need ...
$750.00
Michael
Color Shown: 2
Fiber: Syntheticcap: Capless Cap Si...
$695.00
Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Tiffany Wigs Inc.
Sitemap
PHONE: (201) 845-4668
Wig store in Rochelle Park, NJ.