Customer Testimonials Rate Us!



Current Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.95 out of 5

Customer Testimonials


"Wonderful! Helpful and patient."

Thursday, December 01, 2022


Donna is very knowledgeable, patient and helpful.
Takes time to listen and answer all questions.
I wholeheartedly recommend Tiffany Wig and give them a top rating, a five.

Posted: 12/01/2022 19:06:54

"had such a positive experience"

Wednesday, July 20, 2022


Made an appointment looking for a synthetic wig. Was welcomed by Kristine and had such a positive experience. She was so helpful, understood exactly what I was looking for, and had a lot of patience as I tried on a bunch of wigs. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a synthetic wig.

Posted: 07/20/2022 08:47:22 PM

"Excellent, friendly atmosphere & caring staff"

Friday, July 01, 2022


Didn't feel rushed. Much to choose from. Kind & caring atmosphere. I would recommend it without reservation.
Kristine was warm in approach & knowledgeable.
I will definitely be back!

Posted: 07/01/2022 09:48:03

"above and beyond to create a wonderful experience."

Wednesday, June 29, 2022


Kristine is the best! She was so helpful, patient, and kind and went above and beyond to create a wonderful experience.

Posted: 06/29/2022 08:55:21 PM

"The Best!!! Excellent Products and Customer Service!"

Wednesday, June 29, 2022


We have used Tiffany Wigs since 1993 when family members had cancer and needed a wig. The team and products are exceptional in every way. In 2016, my wife Judy was diagnosed with cancer and I bought her a beautiful brunette wig at Tiffany’s. This past year, Judy had a recurrence and her natural hair had a lot more gray than in 2016. Judy had mentioned that she missed her “gray hair”. To boost her spirits and to surprise her, I worked with Deann at Tiffany’s to select a new wig with some gray. We had moved to Tennessee not far from Nashville but we could find no place like Tiffany’s. I had sent Deann a picture of my wife with her own hair and Deann sent me pictures of several wigs that would have been appropriate. Between the two of us, we selected one that is perfect. My wife Judy loves the new wig, just as she loved the wig purchased in 2016. It has the brown with gray - just like Judy’s natural hair. Tiffany’s team shows compassion and respect to its customers in difficult times, and makes them feel just like themselves! The wigs are so natural. Thank you Deann and the entire Tiffany’s team!!!

Posted: 06/29/2022 16:13:57

"extremely professional and knowledgeable "

Friday, June 24, 2022


I googled a wig place and went to Tiffany just to try it but I had plans on going the next day to another place. When I saw the excellent reviews I decided to give it a try. I was welcomed by Donna Magtoto. She was so knowledgeable and is like she knew exactly what I wanted and the questions I was going to ask even before I did. She was so caring and understanding to the type of wig that I wanted and how I wanted it to look on me. She gave me instructions on how to take care of my wig and how to put it on. I am very happy with her service, knowledge and charisma.

Posted: 06/24/2022 17:36:27

"professional, very knowledgeable"

Thursday, June 16, 2022


The staff here couldn’t be nicer or more helpful! They were professional, very knowledgeable, and spent A LOT of time with me trying on wigs and educating me about synthetic versus human hair, wig care and fit, caring for your scalp, etc. AND they have a money back guarantee if you’re lucky enough to keep the hair you have. Great find and conveniently located near the Garden State Plaza.

Posted: 06/16/2022 08:57:04 PM

"Complete satisfaction!"

Thursday, April 21, 2022


After trying many places, I have settled on Tiffany Wigs since last 8-10 years.
They are just wonderful in showing perfect options for replacements, as an when I needed one.
thanks Donna for excellent service today. I am sure the new full wig will go well for me.
thanks
Ajay

Posted: 04/21/2022 13:57:54

"They were very helpful"

Wednesday, February 23, 2022


I never realized that thin hair made me look so old. With my new hair Peace everyone says I look much younger. Thank you Donna for everything.

Posted: 02/23/2022 09:47:47

"Friend"

Sunday, February 20, 2022


The best experience. I was looking for a place that could really understand my situation . Going through quimo losing your hair is not easy . Coming to this place makes me feel appreciated thanks lady’s for they way you treat me with you kindness

Posted: 02/20/2022 09:35:46
Lacey
Color: 59...
$750.00
Bonnie
Color Shown: 38
Original Price: $750.00Sale Price: ...
$395.00
Dion
Color: 6S130...
$595.00
Bijou
Color Shown: Wineberry
Original Price: $650.00Sale: $375.0...
$375.00
Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Tiffany Wigs Inc.
Sitemap
PHONE: (201) 845-4668
Wig store in Rochelle Park, NJ.